IPCPR 2018: The Big Preview Show (1:30 P.M. CDT)

Null

Live from the 2018 IPCPR Convention & Trade Show, it’s The Big Show. Bloggers, guests and giveaways.

Join Team halfwheel and a dozen guests for a three-hour live preview show. We’ll sit down with some of the biggest names in the cigar industry (see below) and ask them our questions, ask them your questions and maybe even get asked questions by them. Along the way we’ll give away a half dozen or so prizes.

Null

Guest List:

  • 2:40 p.m. (EDT) // 11:40 a.m. (PDT) — Robert Holt (Southern Draw)
  • 3:00 p.m. (EDT) // 12:00 p.m. (PDT) — Esther, Patricia & Raquel Quesada (Quesada Cigars)
  • 3:20 p.m. (EDT) // 12:20 p.m. (PDT) — Juan Martínez (Joya de Nicaragua)
  • 3:40 p.m. (EDT) // 12:40 p.m. (PDT) — Scott Pearce (IPCPR)
  • 4:00 p.m. (EDT) // 1:00 p.m. (PDT) — Patrick Lagreid & Brian Burt (halfwheel)
  • 4:20 p.m. (EDT) // 1:20 p.m. (PDT) — Michael Cellucci (Quality Importers/XIKAR)
  • 4:40 p.m. (EDT) // 1:40 p.m (PDT) — Pete Johnson (Tatuaje)
  • 5:00 p.m. (EDT) // 2:00 p.m. (PDT) — Willy Herrera (Drew Estate)

Contest and more details are on Facebook.

0 Overall Score

Null
Null
Charlie Minato
About the author

I am an editor and co-founder of halfwheel.com/Rueda Media, LLC. I previously co-founded and published TheCigarFeed, one of the two predecessors of halfwheel. I handle the editing of our written content, the majority of the technical aspects of the site and work with the rest of our staff on content management, business development and more. I’ve lived in most corners of the country and now entering my second stint in Dallas, Texas. I enjoy boxing, headphones, the Le Mans 24-hour, wearing sweatshirts year-round and gyros. echte liebe.

Related Posts

Null